Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc.

Lady Drema Lee Woldman
National President
Lady Sharon J. Beard
National 1st Vice President
Lady Oteal Wyatt Gilmore
National 2nd Vice Presiden
Lady Cheryl G. Williams
National Recording Secretary
Lady Elaine R. Singh
National Corresponding Secretary
Lady Sandra Clark
National Sergeant-at-Arms
Lady E. Rose Coker
National Assistant Financial Secretary
Lady Vynessa Alexander
National Treasurer
Lady Janice Scimmons
National TTA Director
Lady Mattie Stanton
National Historian
Lady Loris Anderson
National Editor of the Crown
Lady Pamela B. Porch
National Chaplain
Lady Adrienne E. Davis
National Parliamentarian
Lady Sandra Jennings
National Financial Secretary
Lady Jacqueline Wilcher
National Director of Operations
Lady Harnell Price Williams
National Area I Director
Lady Helena Dodson
National Area II Director
Lady Mary Leach Davis
National Area III Director
Lady Crystal Pittman
National Area IV Director
Lady Sybil McDowell
National Area V Director
Lady Brenda Dodd
National Area VI Director