Skip to main content
HomeArea VI Past Area Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.
Area VI Past Area Directors

Lady Billie Ware
1973 -1979
First Area VII Director*

Lady Barbara Mounts
1979 - 1983
Second Area VII Director*

Lady Laura P. Farwell 
1983 - 1988
Third Area VI Director 

Lady Alice Grigsby 
1988 -1993
Fourth Area VI Director

Lady Lucille Hearne
1993 - 1997
Fifth Area VI Director 

Lady Mary K. Guinn 
1997 - 2001
Sixth National Area VI Director 

Lady Gailya M. Mayfield 
2001 - 2003
Seventh Area VI Director

Lady Babette De Lay 
2003 - 2007
Eighth Area VI Director 

Lady Alna L. Brown 
2007 - 2011
Ninth Area VI Director

Lady Betty L. Edwards
2011 - 2015
Tenth National Area VI Director 

Lady Brenda Dodd
2015 - 2019
Tenth National Area VI Director 

*Then known as Area VII before realignment