Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
HomeArea III Past Area Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.
Past Area Directors

*Lady Fredda Witherspoon
 1973 - 1975
First Area III Director
St Louis Chapter

*Lady Edna Murray 
1975 - 1979
Second Area III Director

*Lady Rejesta Perry 
1979 - 1983
Third Area III Director 

Lady Jacquelyn H. Parker 
1983 - 1987
Fourth National Area III Director 
6th National President 
Chicago Chapter

*Lady Ruth Turner 
1987 - 1991
Fifth Area III Director

Lady Peggy Lewis LeCompte
 1991 - 1995
Sixth National Area III Director 
10th National President
East St Louis Chapter

Lady Dorothy Buckhanan Wilson
Seventh National Area III Director 
1995 - 1999
Milwaukee Chapter

Lady Mattie Stanton 
1999 - 2003
Eighth National Area III Director 
Cardinal Chapter

Lady Drema L. Woldman
 2003 – 2007
Ninth Area III Director
13th National President 
Lincoln Park Chapter

Lady Emily J. Jones 
2007 – 2011
Tenth National Area III Director 
West Suburban Chapter

Lady Dorothy J. Fisher 
Eleventh National Area III Director
Cardinal Chapter

Lady Mary Leach Davis 
Twelfth National Area III Director
East St. Louis Chapter