Skip to main content
HomeArea II Past Area Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.
Past Area II Directors

Lady Marie Campbell*
1977 to 1981 and 1993 to 1997

Lady Barbara Lett Simmons* 
1981 – 1985

Lady Clarice LaV. Brooks* 
1985 – 1989

Lady Barbara Brown*
1989 to 1993

Lady Ethel Charles-Perry* 
1997 to 2001

Lady Beatrice Watford
2001 to 2005

Lady Delores Humphrey Chriss*
2005 to 2009

Lady Francine B. Jarvis
2009 to 2013

Lady Helena Dodson
2013 to 2017