Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
HomeArea III
Area III
In Area III our motto is “Area III The Heartbeat of TLOD - Investing in Values Through Exceptional Leadership and Service."  Area III is composed of eight states:  Illinois, Wisconsin, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Kansas and Nebraska. The area currently has 16 chapters and growing. 

Contact Us:

Lady Lisa-Marie Johnson,Technology Chairman 
Lady Stephanie DunnNational Area III Director

Area III Facebook page