Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeArea IV
Area IV
Welcome to Area IV. Area IV encompasses the states of Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Florida, as well as the island of Jamaica.

Contact Us:

Lady Crystal C. Pittman, National Area IV Director 
Area IV Facebook Page
Area IV Twitter Page